Ewa20681

Nanny in Bromyard

Babysitter in Bromyard

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 12 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am mature,responsible and cheerful person with excellent childcare experience.A confident child carer who has ability to develop close retaliation ships with both children' and families.I possess excellent communication skills and am able to talk to any relate well with people at all levels.Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others.Imaginative with constructive play and age appropriate activities,and very creative,with fantastic ideas to keep children occupied.
I love children and taking care of them and I am seeking additional nanny work to continue doing what I love and increase my work experience .

My Experience

Nanny: September 2020 - till present Williams Family
Responsible for one boy of age 8 month at the time of start

Nanny: October 2018 -July 2020 Kousparos Family
Responsible for one boy of 8 months

Nanny :April 2017 -August 2018 Gilbert Family
Responsible for two boys age 11 months and 3 years old

Weekend nanny in 2018 for actress and business woman Jessica Alba during her visit in London for business

Responsible for one of her child and make her day fun and interesting.

Nanny: September 2013- March 2017

Responsible for 3 children of age : boy 6years old, girl 4years old and girl 8 months old

Nanny: January 2005- August 2013

Responsible for looking after two boys one of them being newborn baby and the other 3 years old at the time of starting.

I worked for over 8 years with that family.

NANNY:July 2003-2004 March -Chlus Family

Looked after one boy ,age 6 months old.

My Qualifications

*High School Diploma /Poland 1995-1999

*University of Bialystok -faculty of Economics and Management Diploma /Poland (1999-2002)

*Universal of Cambridge ESOL (English for Speaker of other Languages)/London (2006-2008)

* Mgr Pedagogy -Activating Methods in Working with the Group of Children -Introduction to Pedagogy of Play./Certification /London (2012)

*First Aid 2017

DBS check 2020

Driving licence

My Availability

from 1st of October

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.