Gemma

Nanny in Melksham

Babysitter in Melksham

5 stars (1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 16 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Gemma, and I live in Melksham.

I am a reliable and competent babysitter with 6 years experience of caring for babies and children up to the age of 17.

I hold all relevant qualifications and have an up to date DBS check.

I am able to provide references for you - from current families that I baby sit for :)

My Experience

I have up to 6 years experience of working within childcare with children between birth - 17 years of age. I have previously worked in 2 nurseries and a children's center.

I have always had a passion for looking after children and providing them with a rewarding experience while in my care. So I decide in 2012 that I would study childcare at college for 2 years, coming away in 2014 with two Level 3 qualifications in childcare.

I have had many babysitting jobs from families over the past couple of years. Many of my families have moved away or the children have become older enough to look after themselves.

My Qualifications

I hold a full and clean UK driving license. I am First Aid trained and a QCF Level 3 in Children and Young Peoples Workforce along with a Level 3 BTEC in Children's Play, Learning and Development.
I also have a Level 3 in Team Leadership and management.

I also hold safeguarding, manual handling and food hygiene certificates.

My Availability

I am looking for a family that either needs regular babysitting/one off baby sitting.

I am also looking for a family to become a nanny to full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

BABYSITTING FEE - £10.00per hour

WEEKEND BABYSITTING - £10.50per hour

EMERGENCY BABYSITTING - £12.50per hour

WEDDING - £220 up until midnight then £10 per hour after that.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.