Nanny in Liverpool

Babysitter in Liverpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Jenine Greenhow I am 32 years old I am from Liverpool. I am very interested in working with children/young people . I enjoy going on days out getting creative and learning new skills. I also enjoy keeping fit and healthy, I am part of a netball team which I really enjoy to. I have previous experience working with children/young people so I wish to carry this on and to fulfil my ambition on becoming a nanny/childminders.

My Experience

I have several experience working with children/young people. As I am 1 of 7 and being the eldest I have always been brought up with children I enjoy taking my sisters and brothers out doing activity's helping with homework and just being there for them. I have also had a weekend job babysitting were I looked after young children while there parents worked what involved cooking keeping them healthy and doing activities with them to keep them happy. I also done my work experience in a primary school were I cared and taught young children which I really found very interesting. Over the years I have mostly worked with the elderly people who suffer from dementia and other disability's so I feel I have the experience and care towards young people as it was a very responsible individual role. At the present I am working in a private children's home in Formby where I have been for 8 years which is very interesting and rewarding. I am also studying mental health and well-being in uni Thursday 9-2 and Thursday 9-5I have 1 year left . I think my experiences can help other young people and seeing them lead a very happy day to day living from the assistants from myself. This is why I have now posted my profile on here as I have always wanted to become a nanny and fulfil my dream job,so hopefully my skills and experience could go a far way to help one of your family's. If you like what you see and you think I would be ideal to work with your family feel free to message me or email thanks Jenine.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3
Working with young people/children
Degree in mental health and well-being 1st year completed

My Availability

flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.