image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in West Wickham

Babysitter in West Wickham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a reliable, trustworthy, organised and caring person who enjoys spending time interacting with children, enabling them to develop in a safe and nurturing environment. I enjoy playing with them, doing arts and crafts, messy play, baking as well as spending quality time outdoors too. I am happy to cook healthy nutritious meals from scratch. Nannying is my profession and I absolutely love what I do. I have met some really lovely families and I am still in touch with them after many years.
My mother tongue is Hungarian but I am also fluent in English.
.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with children aged 0 to 8 years. When I worked at a private day nursery I was mainly based in the baby room where I was a key worker so gained a lot of knowledge about weaning, age appropriate activities and also learnt a lot about the Early Years Foundation Stage. I am currently working as a full time nanny but available to babysit in the evenings and during the weekend.

My Qualifications

Child protection course - March 2006
Babies come first - one day course - February 2009
Common Core Skills Course - December 2012
Paediatric First Aid Course - December 2019
DBS check - November 2018, on the update service
Ofsted registered since October 2013
Postnatal Maternity Nurse Course - May 2014

My Availability

I am available immediately for weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Post natal maternity training (added 29/12/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 29/12/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.