Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi! my name is Shannon!

I currently work as a full time nanny for two little boys who are 2 years old and four and half years. I work as a sole charge nanny and take charge of everything to do with the boys! I have been with this family for 3.5 years.

I previously worked as a nanny for 8 months old twins(nanny share) and prior to that I worked in a private children's nursery with children aged 3months - two years. My overall time ( 2 years) of working in a nursery i spent time with children aged 3months - 5years.


I am currently seeking a full time sole charge nanny position although there is a possibility of taking on a part time role depending on hours.
please message me for more details.

My Experience

Throughout my time in childcare i have worked with many different age ranges starting from birth to 10 years.

I have worked in a primary school with reception children - year two. I then moved onto a pre-school where i worked with children from the ages of 2 1/2 too 4.

My next job was at a nursery were i worked 6 months in the baby room with 3 months - 2 year old children. I then moved into the toddler room where i worked with 2-3 year old.

My next job was in the baby room at a nursery were I worked for a year and 8 months.

I have also done some temp work as a maternity nurse for two sets of twins (24hr care)
also proxy parenting

I now work as a full time sole charge nanny. The oldest child was 10months when i started.

My Qualifications

Childcare Qualifications:

Level 4 maternity nurse (ocn)

Level 3 in Children and young peoples workforce diploma.

paediatric first aid

Child development

food hygiene

child protection

ofsted registered

My Availability

All week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Discuss when contacted.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.