5 stars (1)

Nanny in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello my name is Danni sharp I am Ofsted registered and looking for live out nanny position . I have a full driving licence and fully insured 7 seat car also I have child care qualifications, first aid and also catering qualifications so I can cook meals for children. I have worked in nurseries and have a good understanding of the E.Y.F.S and all the necessary paper work and care involved in child care. I consider myself fun and enthusiastic with lots of new ideas to share.i am a naturally caring person, from a young age looked after my younger siblings and cousins .i live with my 3 year old son called Logan who has been coming to work with me at my current position since he was 3 months and i will need to bring him with me to the next position. We go to baby and toddler groups run by the local church and singing dancing toddler club. He is a lovely friendly boy and loves to play with other children. I like to plan fun activities indoors and out (weather permitting) If you are interested in someone to give you some help and care for your children. Please contact me by phone or by email. looking forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

worked in nursery settings for 5 years
I was working with the elderly going into their homes and helping them with day to day care.
I worked with a childminder as a childminders assistant.
I have experience working with autism and ADHD I have a very calm and patient demeanour
Been a full time nanny for a family since September 2015 but due to a change in there circumstances I'm looking for a new position we can provide you with a reference

My Qualifications

child care nvq level 2
catering nvq level 1
food hygiene
first aid

My Availability

I'm available Monday to Friday


Hours to be negotiated

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge per hour and hours to be agreed agreed then to be paid weekly or monthly before childcare starts

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for danni90. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Danni has been my children's Nanny for 2 years, for my two boys, one of whom is autistic. Danni is punctual, fun, educational, caring and thoughtful. Danni has brought her own son to work with her since he was 3 months old and this has caused no issues. It is with great sadness that due to a change in our circumstances she is leaving us and any new family Danni works with will find her a true asset.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about danni90 on 08/05/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.