BeccaH_

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 22 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Rebecca. I am 30 years old and have been working within the childcare sector since 2009. I am currently pregnant with my first child but am looking for babysitting work/a few hours after school or school drop offs and pick ups if this would be of interest to anyone? I am still very active and able to care for your little ones just like I would have before. Please do get in touch if you like the look of my profile and need an extra help in hand.

My Experience…

I have worked in an outstanding nursery for 3 years where I cared for children as young as 3 months to 5 years. I then moved onto my first sole charge nanny job in 2013 where I cared for two beautiful boys the youngest being 3 years old and the eldest 9 years old. My job role included school runs, pre school runs, homework, cooking and cleaning. I worked with my first family for a year and a half until the family no longer needed a nanny as the boys had grown up and moved onto secondary and primary school. From then I went onto become a room leader of a 1-2 year old room in a private day nursery for 4 years. Since then I has worked for two lovely families as a sole charge nanny but unfortunately due to covid was no longer needed as parents were able to care for them at home. I am an extremely hard working young woman and highly enthusiastic about my work. There is nothing more rewarding than playing a part in a child's early years and watching them grow and learn is the best part of being a nanny.

My Experience

I have 13 years childcare experience in all, working in different environments such as nurseries or within a families home. I have experience with age groups from birth to 11 years old. I am Level 3 qualified, first aid trained and have a full DBS check.

My Qualifications

CYPW Level 3 qualified
ICT functional skills (pass)
Mathematics functional skills (pass)
First Aid Trained Updated January 2018.
Epi-pen trained.
Makaton Trained.
Previously Ofsted Registered. Happy to be again.
Baby sign trained.
Safeguard trained.
Behaviour management trained.
Baby weaning trained.
Level 2 in team leading qualified.
Full clean driving licence and own car.
Non-Smoker.

My Availability

I am willing to work with the parents as to which suits them. I am very flexible in the hours I work within reason.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I am happy to negotiate on salary depending on amount of children, hours, etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.