Avatar for Aimee
Aimee

Nanny in Havant

Babysitter in Havant

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 13 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Aimée, I’m 28, and I live with my husband and new baby in the Havant area. I enjoy being creative and exploring the outdoors, nature walks are a particular favourite!

I started working in childcare at my earliest opportunity and have continued to enjoy my experiences over the last 10+ years. I have worked full time in an Emsworth nursery rated outstanding and have been a loyal, consistent and dedicated member of staff. I have also been a reliable member of the team and throughout the years, I have gradually made my way up the ladder. I love to get to know children through play and learning and strive to create good bonds, providing a safe and secure environment for them both inside and out.

I have cared for various ages, from babies-11/12 years and have enjoyed all stages!

I have many years of SEN experience and have particularly enjoyed all aspects to caring for children with additional needs.

Babysitting:
Over the years, I have been welcomed into people’s homes to care for their children in the evenings and day times, some weddings and other events. It has been extremely rewarding to be able to get to know children and develop good relationships with them while also giving mum and dad a well deserved break!

My Experience

10+ years experience working in a childcare setting including SEN and safeguarding experience.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified, level 3 practitioner with over 10 years experience (a range of ages) and I am now a mummy so I offer personal experience.

I achieved Btec National Certificate in Children's Care, Learning and Development.

I have also previously completed a course in Health and Social Care (Btec).

I have a certificate in Sign Language and am familiar with Makaton signs.

I am also First Aid trained and have completed yearly safeguarding training including a level 4 course.

My Availability

To be discussed as can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.