
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Chloe. I have 9 years childcare experience, 4 as a nanny. My current family are due a baby and are sadly letting me go due to mum going onto maternity leave. So I am looking for a new loving family from July.
I am a bubbly, friendly and outgoing person who loves to be with children, helping them achieve their milestones.
Away from work I enjoy keeping fit, cooking and spending time with my family and friends especially my nieces and nephews.
I am ofsted registered, first aid trained and have a full licence with my own car.

My Experience

I have worked for two families as a Nanny.
For the last 2 and a half years I have been a Nanny to a family with 2 children who was 15 months and 4 years old when I started. While I have looked after them I have done School and nursery runs, organised playgroups to go to and playdates, I have helped with homework and cooked nutritional meals.

I was with my previous family for 18 months. The little boy was 11 months when I started. I was highly rewarding helping him achieve his milestone, while organising playgroups / playdates which met with his age / stage abilities and helping his build his social skills. I also cooked nutritional meals that kept with his dietary needs.

Before I became a Nanny I had 4 years working within in 2 different nurseries, whilst working at these nurseries I had my own key children that I helped settle into nursery, organized activities to help with their development using the EYFS. Working in a nursery was a great experience and taught me a lot about working with children but now I feel I want to work with a small amount of children so I am able to offer one on one care. Working in nurseries was a great experience, however I know from my previous families that Nannying is the job for me. I'm looking forward to having a new loving family to become a part of.

Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me!
Thanks Chloe.

My Qualifications

CACHE Foundation Award in Caring for Children.
CACHE Level 2 NVQ in Children's Care, Learning and Development.

My Availability

I am very flexible with hours and days I can work. My preference would be to work week days and have weekends off and am looking for around 40 hours per week.
I am happy to do weekend babysitting occasionally.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 28/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Would speak to parents about fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.