Eszter

Nanny in Jersey

Babysitter in Jersey

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Eszter Katona. I lived in Jersey for over 5 years now.
I have worked with children in last 7 years.
The most important things for me are family and friends. I am an energetic, lively girl.


I can and also like cooking and baking.

I would like to work between Monday to Friday between the hours of 8am and 5pm but I am flexible.

My Experience

During 2013, I did some voluntary work dealing with disadvantaged young kids in a small town in Hungary.

I’ve worked as a nanny for 5 years in Jersey with different aged children and now in Budapest, Hungary I was a teacher in an English preschool.

I also gained experience looking after autistic children in Hungary in 2013.

My Qualifications

Highlands college CACHE 1 and CAHCHE 2 working with children

My Availability

20.07.20

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.