
Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is aimee after having my daughter 15 months ago my life changed completely. After my daughter having bad separation anxiety I decided to stay off work a bit longer till her confidence grows. Whilst off id love to help other family's out as we have a lot of spare time. I also feel looking after another child would also help my daughter with her confidence and not be so used to just being with me and I'd hopefully be helping someone else.
I'm reliable, patient, love children and watching them grow.
I know how hard it would be to leave my daughter so would understand parents heartache and id love to try help make it a bit better.
Although I'm not qualified I feel I have the hands on experience.
If interested please don't hesitate to contact me

My Experience

My Qualifications

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/12/2015

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.