Nanny in Kempston

Babysitter in Kempston

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, I am 25 year old female who currently lives in Kempston. I own and drive my own car. I'm looking to meet people new people and gain new experiences to help futher my knowledge and understanding of childcare.


I wonder consider myself to be

1 Out-going
2 Fun
3 Punctual
4 Reliable
5 Committed
6. Hard working
7 Friendly
8 Flexiable
9 Confident
10 Team player

My Experience

Level 3 in childcare and education working in nursery’s for the passed 3 years. Been babysitting for the last 7 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare & education
Paediatric First aid
Wonder of babies training
Safe guarding training

My Availability

Flexiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.