Avatar for cally26
cally26

Childminder in Sedgefield

Babysitter in Sedgefield

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

hi my name is nicola i am 30 i live with my husband david ive got a son called callum who is 9. ive been a childminder since sept 09 ive also worked in my local playgroup for the last 9 years i loved every min of it. please contact me if you need anymore information

My Experience

ive been a childminder in sedgefield since 2009 i love my job i have also worked in my local playgroup for the last 9 years

My Qualifications

ive got a level 3 diploma in children and young adullts work force
safeguarding level 1
first aid training

My Availability

got spaces

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.