Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 25 year old girl, easy going, fun, caring and reliable. Caring for children is my Passion and I love to watch them grow into unique individuals. I am very easy to get on with and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. I love to be active and enjoy being in the outdoors. I am also interested in participating in classes and am able to follow your child's or children's routines and help to simulate these.

My Experience

I have worked in a few nurseries as a bank member of staff and have been working at a nursery in the baby unit for nearly three years and was the baby unit supervisor for nearly two years! I have been nannying for just over two and a half years currently work for three different families.

Within my role, I had to plan for children's individual needs daily and have the responsibility of being a key person! This involves ensuring I have strong attachments to these children to provide stability and comfort! I believe fully in a healthy diet and being active and thoroughly enjoy being outside and getting messy!

I currently have my food hygiene, first aid, child protection and behaviour management.

I have my level 3 qualification and completed a year at university so have a level four certificate also.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in childcare.

My Availability

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday ( at least two out of the three days) able to start immediately. Could also be available on a Monday if needed. Looking for around 20-30 hours a week, available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2016

My Fees

Open to offers, but looking for around £9.00ph - £10ph, Depending on duties and number of children I would be caring for!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.