Nanny in Streatham

Babysitter in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 05 Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi there,

Im a nanny for a little boy who was 10 months when I started november 2018. He has a mild form of cerebral palsy, we attend physio and O.T sessions weekly and I continue exercises at home, also at playgroup/swimming/soft play etc. Mum has had her second Baby January 2020 I help with duties with the newborn as well as my normal role. I work a 4 day week.
The family have been given a great opportunity to move to Abu Dhabi in May. I will then be on maternity leave until the end of the year. I will be looking for a full time role to start december2020/January 2021.

My previous job to that I was looking after two wonderful energetic children, two girls aged 11 and 13 they live in Claygate, Esher and both attend a local school.
I had worked for them for just over 9yrs.

Im nvq qualified level 3

I'm a non-smoker and I hold a (clean) full UK driving licence; I am a confident driver but safe and will gladly drive anywhere.

I want to continue to put all my passion Into children of any age, to use my creativeness to stimulate their minds and have lots of fun! I'm an extremely active person- I feel that it is important to look after your health; I do this now by cooking fresh home cooked meals ever night and going to the gym when possible. Hygiene is also an importance of mine although I don't mind getting mucky; cleanliness is a must!

It is important to me to be a valued member of a family unit that is in need of some support not just with their children but as a whole.
One of my strongest skills is in organisation, I can organize people and things, and personalize a routine that will enable myself to complete all tasks in the permitted time. i.e. grocery shop, clean, iron and create fun activates!

Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile, I hope it has given you a greater understanding of my fun, loving but also serious personality and I hope that your family will be the one I'm able to commit too.

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 15 years, working as a supervisor of a creche. In private nurseries, working in all rooms and was also head of baby unit. I also was a nursery nurse in a primary school.
Ive been in my current job for over 9years. I have experience with both babies and twins.

My Qualifications

nvq level 2
nvq level 3
first aid
full clean driving license
asa level 2 swimming teacher

My Availability

im now looking for a Full time position to start in January 2021 for now I'm available for evening and weekends babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

net £12/£13 an hour and £100 over night stay

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.