Nanny in Kendal

Babysitter in Kendal

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, I'm Romy, I am 22 years old and live in Kendal. I have a 17 month old baby girl.

My Experience

During college I did placements in schools and Nursery's ages 0-6. After finishing college I have worked in different Nursery's with children aged 0-4. I now have my own 17 month old baby so have experience with newborns as well.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Qualification in Child care, learning and development and also have my first aid for children and babies.

My Availability

I am currently working part time at a nursery in Kendal so can work around them hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes no
After School yes no yes no yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.