VicJen

Nanny in Hornchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 31 Jul 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Ardleigh Green infant school pick up available for September



A bit about me:

I have experience working with babies from 3 months to teenagers in a variety of settings including in the home, nursery, afterschool club and schools.

I have a level 3 qualification in working with children and young people and I graduated in 2014 with a degree in education and within that I learned many different components including child development, inclusion and SEN.

I have personal and professional experience working with children and young people with additional needs. I have experience working with children with Autism, Aspergers, Cerebal Palsy, ADHD, OCD, social and emotional difficulties, behaviour challenges and global development delay.

I also have experience in creating and delivering workshops in anger management and personal development for 11+.

I am patient, calm and creative and dedicated to the children that I work with.

I have a portable,online clear DBS and full driving licence.

My Experience

SEN nursery nurse in a private nursery

Nanny for two children from 5 months and 1 year for 2 years

Nanny (for three years with a little girl from aged 2-5).

Nursery nurse (18 months experience with children aged 1-4).

Creche supervisor ( babies aged 3 months to 2).

Youth worker

Inclusion Consultant

Learning support

My Qualifications

Ba (Hons) in Education, Culture and Society
QCF Children and Young People's Workforce level 3

My Availability

Weekdays and Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.