Avatar for danielle


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 36 and live in Freckleton. I drive and own my own car. I am flexible, reliable, trustworthy and caring.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 20 years. I have worked in nurserys with children from birth to 14 years. I have also worked as a live in nanny. I am currently working in a nursery with children, where i am a baby room leader.

My Qualifications

Level 2 nvq
Level 3 nvq
First aid
Health and safety
Food hygiene
Safe guarding children

My Availability

I am very flexible on working hours.I offer, babysitting and over nights stays also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on hours worked

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.