Avatar for vgrace44
vgrace44
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Littlebourne

Babysitter in Littlebourne

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

I am 30 years old and was born in Canterbury Kent. I currently live in littlebourne with my partner and our 3 year old son.
I am a big lover of animals and enjoy spending my spare time dog walking or baking.

I come from a big background of 6 children (4 older brothers and 1 younger sister )
When I'm not child minding I like to spend my free time with my son and partner ,cooking,baking and days out with the family.

My Experience

And I have been childminding for the past 10 years.
I have character references available & currently hold a level2 childcare diploma ,first aid certificate and I have been Ofsted registered.
I have worked at a pre school for a year until the army campus's closure.
And I have worked with children from 6 months -19 years and have references available.

My two most recent Nanny jobs have been Such a pleasure to work with. I worked as a live out nanny for a family in a small village ,where my duties included school drop off and pick up,cooking for the whole family ,taking to clubs etc (2011-2013)

I then went on to be another live out Nanny in a beautiful sea side town. Duties included school drop off and pick up. Organising play dates ,preparing breakfast and dinner etc. Light house hold duties ironing ,cleaning etc. Taking to school clubs and overnight stays As and when needed and occasional weekend babysitting.hours not suitable for me to stay on with this lovely family and I miss them dearly. (2013-2017)

My Qualifications

i currently hold level2 children and young peoples work force certificate.
I am paediatric first aid trained and hold a certificate.

My Availability

i am available mon -fri with occasional babysitting at weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.75 per hour

Babysitting 8.75 ph
Nannying 9.00 ph

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: paediatric first aid (added 18/01/2018)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 12/02/2017)
  • First Aid Certificate: Medi Aid UK (added 12/02/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 12/02/2017)
  • Training Certificate: cache (added 12/02/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.