5 stars (1)

Childminder in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 30 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I'm an Ofsted registered childminder graded 'Good' at my last inspection in 2018 and I have been registered since 2010.
I am a very patient person who enjoys taking care of people no matter what age they are.

My aim is to provide a warm stimulating environment in which your child can develop to his or her full potential.

I offer a wide and interesting range of activities and outings that support and promote development within the Early Years Foundation Stage.

Above all I enjoy working with children, finding out their interests and enabling their developmental progression in all areas.

I live in Tilgate with my three children, ages 13, 12 and 8. We have a black Labrador and a kitten.

we are an active family and love being out and about.

we attend many of the different groups held at the crawley children centres and a playgroup held in turners hill church. We also visit libraries, parks, feeding the ducks, farms and many more..........

we enjoy our indoor activities too, we have play dough, arts and crafts, cooking, stories, puzzles, dressing up, action figures, cars and soft baby toys.

My Experience

i started working as a babysitter at 13yrs.
while i attended collage i also worked in an after school club, caring for children from 4yrs to 11yrs.
in the school holidays i worked fulltime in the hoilday scheme.
at 19yrs i joined a private fulltime nursery. in my first year at the nursery i worked with children aged 2yrs to 3yrs. in my second and third years i worked with children aged 3months to 2yrs.
in 2006 i left to have my son and 20months later, i had my daughter. April 2009 i returned to work for one day a week and i worked with the pre-school children aged 3yrs to 5yrs.
i left in 2010 to set up my own childminding business

My Qualifications

CRB

paediatric first aid

home based childcare

Child protection

Level 2 in food hygiene

And studying a diploma in childcare and young peoples workforce.

GNVQ Art and Design

National Diploma in Fine Art

My Availability

space for babies or toddlers

I am not offering spaces to school age children at this point

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Please contact me for more information

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for natasha. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I have had a number of conversations with Tasha via email.
Tasha is very accommodating to peoples needs and responds very promptly to any questions you may have for her.
If your looking for child care ASAP and live near her location, I would recommend her as she sounds caring, bubbly and most of all professional.

Kind Regards

Mohamka

  • 5 stars Overall

by about natasha on 12/04/2010

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.