
Childminder in Woodford Green

Babysitter in Woodford Green

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Angie, I am a mother myself, and have two sons who are now 29 and 27. I live in Woodford Green, Essex where I was born and grew up, and luckily with all my family living close to me.

Obviously having brought up two children of my own, I have excellent experience. I am firm but fair, good fun, very placid, tolerant and have lots of patience.

I am available for babysitting at weekends (subject to notice)and evenings.

My Experience

I have been working as a professional nanny for the last fifteen years. Apart from the experience of having been a stay at home Mum, I have since worked with a whole range of wonderful local families, from newborn babies, toddlers, twins, pre school to older school children. The majority of my jobs have come from recommendations. I can give the names and numbers of many local families that I have worked for, where you will receive excellent references.

My Qualifications

I have a current First Aid certificate and CRB. I am Ofsted Registered . I am also a driver.

My Availability

To be discussed

I can also do evening and weekend babysitting (subject to notice), in your home, or can be in my home too. I also do overnight stays at my house, if required where the parent might have a special occasion to go to, or just want a late night out. If you are interested in wanting to meet me, please either email me or you can phone me. Many thanks. Angie

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £16.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.