Avatar for cindyjan
cindyjan
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Titchmarsh

Babysitter in Titchmarsh

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi i am 39yrs old working as a nanny. I have a variety of childcare qualifications and have my own experience as i have an 18yr old son. i am ofsted registered and have written references and a full cv that i would be happy to supply to those interested in my services.

I also offer a babysitting service and flexible help with childcare when needed

I also offer an overnight babysitting option for those couples that like to spend the night away or have a short break away alone.



Thank you

Cindy

My Experience

I have been in the childcare area since leaving school, i have been a childminders assistant, a private nanny for three different families, a pre school assistant and a deputy room supervisor at nursery. I also have experience with twins and special needs. I also do overnight care and have experience in this area.

My Qualifications

I have a variety of qualifications here are just a few relevant ones

NVQ Level 3 Childcare and education

First Aid

Child protection

Child psychology

Under 2's certificate

Birth to three matters

GCSE child development

Ofsted Registered

My Availability

Babysitting available aswell as overnight care.


Thank you

Cindy

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Please email me my current fees are £13 an hour with £8 a day petrol charge (to be discussed)
Babysitting rate is £11 an hour this is from 7pm in the evening
thanks

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 02/10/2019)
  • Marriage Certificate (added 02/10/2019)
  • Reference (added 02/10/2019)
  • Reference (added 02/10/2019)
  • Reference (added 02/10/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 02/10/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Care and EDUCATION 0-2 certificate (added 02/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ LEVEL 3 EARLY YEARS CARE AND EDUCATION (added 02/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 31/07/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.