claire S

Childminder in Worcester Park

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

I'm a childminder in Worcester park. I live very close to the train station. I have 2 lovely children Kieran who is 17 Nescot college where he studies sports science and Jessica who is 12 and attends epsom & Ewell high school. We have a puppy called Marley who is 7 months and a very friends gentle soul. We are a very happy, loving home who have lots of fun.

My Experience

I am in the process of coming back to childminding after a 2 year break, I was previously a childminder for 12 years and worked in various nurseries before that.

My Qualifications

Childminder for 12 years and previously worked in nurseries and pre schools

My Availability

Full and part time places available, also before and after.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

My fees are currently £6.50 and I do not supply food.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.