Part Time Nanny Job in Leeds

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

About Me

I am a sociable (and apparently quite talkative) mummy of two lovely little people. We are a pretty laid back family, happiest when off on a new adventure. Both my husband and I have fairly full-on jobs which we love and value being good at. We don't want these to be at a cost to our children though and this is why we're looking for a committed nanny or live-out au pair to form part of our extended family.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for an enthusiastic, nurturing nanny to look after our gorgeous 6 year old daughter and 3 year old son from May onwards. I generally work 4 days a week, but with a combination of unsociable hours which change week-to-week. We are looking for someone who is able to be flexible and provide wrap-around school and nursery, including evening and occasionally early morning cover.

We are looking for someone to enjoy hanging out with our children nearly as much as we do. Someone who wants to have a lot of fun & enjoys being outdoors, motivated to offer stimulating activities, who isn't scared to provide boundaries, and who is warm and nurturing to guide our children to be the loving, caring and secure little people we hope they will be.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.