KT32WeSu
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am thirty three years old, live in Littlehampton West Sussex and have my own car.

My Experience

I have been working with children in various childcare settings over the past 17 years - with a variety of age groups from babies to teenagers working in nursery facilities, as a nanny, working for holiday companies such as Mark Warner and World Wide Kids Company and babysitting.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 2 certificate in Childcare and education
CACHE level 3 Diploma in childcare and education
Pediatric First Aid Trained
CRB/DBS Police Check Current and previous years

My Availability

Monday to Friday evenings after 4pm and daytime and evenings at weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Reference (added 08/09/2020)
  • Full CV (added 08/09/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 08/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.