
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi there :)
I have over 10 years experience working with children. I am very passionate about my job and love seeing how children grow and develop. I'm a confident, outgoing, caring and loving person. In my spare time i like to be with my friends and family.
I have recently moved to Sidcup. I moved from Chislehurst so I am familair with the surrounding areas.

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with all age children from new born to secondary school age.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 & 3 in Childcare working with children and younge people 0-16 years.

First Aid

Epi pen training

Child Protection

Special needs

My Availability

I'm avalible full time/ part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Please contact me to discuss fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.