Avatar for Kels1998
image/svg+xml

Kels1998

Nanny in Tooting (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 14 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny

About Me

Hi Mums,
My name is Kelly and I’m 42 years old and have two children aged 14 years old and boy 22 I have been working in childcare for many years and have lots of experience working with young children and babies.
I’m caring loving and very patient person which I feel you need be very with children.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for 12 years and have lots experience working with babies and young children.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 diploma in childcare
And have a up to date DBS and first Aid

My Availability

I’m looking a part-time nannying position 4 days a week Monday-Thursday open to work half -day on Friday.
Available to start beginning of September 2024
please feel free to get in touch with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

12ph

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.