Nanny in Nettlestone

Babysitter in Nettlestone

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is Tracey Roberts, I am 55 years old, I have 5 grown up children and am a grandmother to two young grandaughter's.

My Experience

having raised 5 children of my own i feel i have good practical and experiance of childcare. i have looked after friends and familys children on their return to work. i have worked in a special needs school as a teaching assistant and room leader in a nursery school, i have also worked with disabled young people for a local charity.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 in health and social care for children and young and young people.

My Availability

2.30pm- 6.00pm Wednesday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2019

My Fees

£10.00 pounds an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.