Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 05 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 47 year old female currently working as an Ofsted registered nanny. I am a mum to a 15 year old daughter. I have always enjoyed working with and looking after children.

My Experience

I am currently working as an Ofsted registered nanny working part time with 2 different families. I did chilminding from September 2006 - 2014 .Before that I worked as a teaching assistant with primary school children .I had done this for 11 years.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Nursery Nursing (N.N.E.B.)
Playgroup Foundation Course (P.P.A.)
Human Development Child Care and Family Life. ( B )
Chid Psycgolgy G.C.S.E. ( B)
Practical Caring Skills City and Guilds L.I. (Distinction)
Communication Skills Level one City and Guilds L.I. (Distnction)
The Fondation Course Community Care City avd Guilds (Distinction)
Home Nursing (N. W. R. A. C .) (Distinction)
Biology C.S.E. (One)
English C.S.E. (Two)
English Literature C.S.E. (One)
Mathematics C.S.E. (one)
Environmental Studies G.C.E. (C )
English Language R.S.A. (Pass)
Peadiatric First Aid Qualified February !6
Level 2 award in Food Safety for Catering Qualified November 12
Introduction to Safeguarding for Settings Qulified December 17
Putting the E.Y. F. S. into Practice for Childminders 08
Promoting Coltural Diversity March 11
Introduction to Childcare Practice home-based Childcare Pass June 06

My Availability

I am looking for some babysitting preferably on Saturday or Sunday evenings but could also do some weekday evenings. I could potentially work in the day for one of the weekend days if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.