Nanny in Lymington

Babysitter in Lymington

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

As a very outgoing and caring nanny, I am always on the go! I love basing what I do throughout the day on the children's interest whether it be painting or stomping through the mud in wellies.
Always flexible and willing to muck in, I could be the right nanny for you.
I love arranging play dates and meeting new people so that the children can make new friends and gain social skills.
My interests, reading and enjoying the sunshine, often reflect in my work and I often find the children I care for love books and running around in the garden!

My Experience

As the youngest of 4 children to parents who fostered and childminded young children, I have always been surrounded by plenty of kids! My passion for helping children grow started from being very young and has grown with each child I have cared for now as an adult.
I have a beautiful goddaughter who I spend a lot of my free time with, in between working as a full time nanny and an evening babysitter.

I started working in October 2008 in a children's nursery and left in January 2012.

In November 2011, I began working as a mothers help to three wonderful children who I continue to work for part time.

From July to August 2012, I worked for 2 lovely children, helping out their mother who had just given birth and needed an extra pair of hands, I am very lucky to still be in contact with this family.

In September 2012, I started work as a full time nanny.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 in children's care, learning and development
NVQ 3 in children and young peoples workforce
Paediatric first aid certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.