
Nanny in Chesterfield

Babysitter in Chesterfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 28 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, Im a qualified teacher with experience in management in a nursery, teaching many year groups and working for a family as a nanny. I have a love for providing fun, loving and educational childcare. I am a very fun, outoging character, with a passion for caring for children. I am willing to take on several roles nanny, housekeeper or family support. I am available Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays due to my studies. I have a fulll current CRB, have my own vehicle with a clean driving license, current paediatric first aid qualification and basic food hygine qualification.

My Experience

Teacher

Previously-
I have taught in several schools teaching year groups from nursery age to year 2. I have also been a nanny and housekeeper for a very busy family and was a key part of the running of their house. I supported, cared for and provided educational activities and fun trips for the 3 children, as well as walking the dogs, laundry and general housekeeping to support the parents.

My Qualifications

Early Childhood Education with Qualified Teachers Status
Level 3 Special educational needs
Paediatric First Aid
Basic Food Hygine
I can speak Spanish

(BTEC National diploma Level 3) National Enterprise Academy Business Enterprise and entrepreneurship
Full Current CRB Check
Full Clean UK Driving License.

My Availability

Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays. I am willing to support where needed too ardound my studies. I drive and have my own car, I will take your child/ren out for the day or can plan activities within your home or surrounding area. What ever suits you! I also hold business qualification if you have any business admin or support in the hours your child attend school or nap.

I have experience from Birth up to 11 years so any age I am able to accomnadate for.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly £10-£12 per hour depending on travel and responsibility

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.