Full Time Nanny Job in Radlett

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

About Me

We are a German/Australian couple with four lovely children (7 months, 2 years, 4 years and 6 years old).

As our fantastic nanny is leaving us soon we are looking for a nanny for 40 to 55 hours per week. It could be live in or live out. Latest start date is January 2019.

The role is a mix of sole care for the baby as in the mornings the other three are at nursery/school and after school you would either work along myself as I only work part time or our au pair who also helps with school runs/after school care.

Our current nanny lives in Monday to Friday and has Monday mornings and Friday afternoons off, in total that makes around 52 hours per week. You would have your own nice bedroom with ensuite.

But it could also be live out with 10 hour days Monday to Friday or another schedule, I am quite flexible about finding something that works for the right person.

We are looking for a kind and reliable person who is well organised and proactive with nanny experience and a driving license. Ideally you have experience with babies. We live in a super modern 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom house with a pool.


Location: Radlett, (WD7 8BS) - parking available at the house

If this sounds interesting, please get in touch.

Kind regards
Lena

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help

We require an experienced, kind and hands on person. Non smokers only please.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.