Kaile

Nanny in Loughton

Babysitter in Loughton

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a trustworthy, reliable and an outgoing indidivdual who loves to work with children. I am hard working and also put 100% into my work. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family, going on days out and marking memories with my nieces and nephew. I also like meeting up with my friends i.e going shopping, holidays, walks and cinema ect.

My Experience

* I have done a lot of babysitting. The age range that I have looked after ranged between new born until 15 years of age. I would give the babie a bottle before I put them down in there cot, and with the older children I would get them ready for bed and read them a story.
* I use to worked in a day nursery for nearly 6 years. I was the room leader of the baby room and toddler room. I used to help out in the pre school room as well. My duties would involve feeding the babies/toddlers. Caring for them and making sure they are happy and feel safe. I would make observations and next steps on my key children making sure they are thriving within all the area, and helping and encouraging them to learn new skills.
* I am a full time nanny at the moment. Which I have been for nearly 7 years now. I have enjoyed been a nanny and been apart of the children’s life. It is such an rewarding job, and getting to see them grow and become more confident in what they can do. I enjoy been able to help them learn and develop new skills as they exploring the world around them. I would plan day out to the farm, park, forest walk, soft play, groups and I would meet up with other nanny’s as well. It is good for the children to interact with other children.

My Qualifications

Certificate I'm child care and education level 2, diploma in child care and education level 3, first aid.

My Availability

I am available to baby sit Friday evening and Saturday and Sunday during the day and evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 24/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.