
Private Tutor in Henley On Thames

Babysitter in Henley On Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a primary school teacher currently teaching in Buckinghamshire. I have experience working with children throughout primary age and I am available for tutoring or evening babysitting.

My Experience

I have experience teaching children in the Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage One and I currently teach in Year 2.
I have had many babysitting jobs which have involved both daytime and evening care of children from 2-14 years old. I have also worked at a children's summer camp and I am always keen to keep children's holidays active and fun filled.

My Qualifications

Qualified Teacher Status

My Availability

I am available as a tutor (evenings) in any primary subject or as an occasional evening baby sitter.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.