image/svg+xml

Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 22 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello,

I am a teacher currently working in the High Wycombe area.

I am 29 years old with high spirits, who loves to be outdoors and active.

I have been in the childcare/education sector since I was 16, so for 13 years. I received my level 3 in childcare and worked in a variety of day nurseries, as a room leader for both toddlers aged 2-3 and for the baby room age ranges 3months to 2 years. I then worked for 2 years in a hospital on the paediatric ward were I learnt many new skills. I then left there in 2015 and became a teacher in a mainstream school. I absolutely love my job! Although, I am now looking for some part time work either in the holidays when we are on half terms or at weekends.

I love being creative and enjoy painting and letting children explore.

Im energetic & fun to be around and have used this throughout my career.

I have my own car and I am a non smoker.

As well as a career in the education sector, I also have 2nephews and a neice who I have babysat since tiny babies. I've been a strong presence in their lives and have spent a lot of time watching them grow. Now they are older and require less babysitting I am looking for babysitting to fill my Saturdays and Sunday as extra work.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Thank you

My Experience

I have been working with children aged between birth and 5 years for around 12 and half years. I am a level 3 qualified and have a degree in working in integrated services for children.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 3 in childcare

Blood transfusion training

Foundation degree in early years

A first aid certificate

ba honours - working in integrated services for children

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday in summer holidays and half terms.

I am also available for babysitting evenings and weekends on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £10 per hour.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/11/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Foundation degree (added 21/11/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 21/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.