
Nanny in Witney

Babysitter in Witney

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello.

I am hoping I can help some of you Mummies and Daddies as I know how hard it is to juggle home life, childcare and working.

I can offer Nanny services and home help, chores around the house, shopping, cleaning and housekeeping.
ONLY AVALIABLE FOR BABYSITTING.

I am 35 years old, fun loving, caring, reliable and a hard working person who enjoys going out with my close friends and family.

I moved to Witney 12 years ago and married to my husband Darryl for 9 years. We have a gorgeous little girl called Amelia who is 8 years old and a little boy who is 4 years old called Finley.
I know how important it is to find the right childcare for your child and to be reassured and feel comfortable.

For nearly 17 years, i have been working with children and there is nothing else i would rather do!! I love everything about it, i find it very rewarding and i love to learn more about them! I love to cook with the children, messy play, painting and taking them out for walks.

I take my job role very seriously and have a lot of enthusiam and determination. I have high standards of care especially safety and hygiene - i love things to be clean and tidy and the children in my care to be safe!!

I have built up some lovely relationships with my children and parents, some of whom i do regular babysitting for.

My Experience

17 years experience in Childcare.

Worked my way up to a Room Manager of a Toddler Room in previous employment.

I have Food Hygiene, Safeguarding Children, Phonics workshop and obtained Teaching Assistant Diploma Level 3.

I have previously worked as a private nanny for a family in Oxford (daughter 8months and son 11years), a family in Witney (son 8 years) and for a family in Stonesfield (boy 8 months).

Sole Charge Cleaner

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 in Early Years Care and Education

NVQ Level 3 in Early Years Care and Education

Safeguarding Children Advanced Level 3

Letters and Sounds training June 2010

Teaching Assistant Course Level 3 Diploma - 2014

Food Hygiene February 2019

Autism Awareness Diploma MARCH 2019

Paediatric First Aid UPDATED August 2020

My Availability

PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA MY EMAIL
OR my mobile. Thankyou.
I do not have the membership as yet.

AVALIABLE FOR BABYSITTING AND TAKING BOOKINGS FOR THIS YEAR.

If i can help in any way, please do let me know.

In surrounding areas of Witney/Oxfordshire.

Thanks for looking!! x

If interested and would like to talk, please contact me via mobile

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed at interview.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.