Jade

Nanny in Carterton

Babysitter in Carterton

Female Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am hard working, enthusiastic and energetic with a positive and flexible attitude. I am a fun and bubbly who person who has a passion in caring for children.

I enjoy being outdoors, especially skiing and walks with my dogs. I am a keen cook, who loves to bake! Art has never been my strong point but I always get creative in any arts and crafts and messy play, which children love!

I am DBS checked and hold a full clean driving licence.

My Experience

I have over 5 years experience in working in nurseries and caring for children, including being a sole charge nanny for three children under the age of 5 and most recently a full time sole charge nanny to two children.

In my nanny role my duties on a daily basis included, nursery drop off/pick up, toileting, preparing varied and healthy lunches, snacks and dinners, attending classes and playgroups, carrying out fun, stimulating and age appropriate activities, keeping play areas tidy, light washing, run errands and on occasion bath and bed routine. I worked closely with the family doing extra hours and flexible days when needed.

My Qualifications

HNC Early Education and Childcare
NC Early Education and Childcare
First Aid
Elementary food hygiene
Child protection
Anaphylaxis training

My Availability

I have now finished my full time nanny role and going onto university to study midwifery. From now on I am looking for adhoc work when I am able to do so. Including week days, weekends and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.