Childminder in Guildford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I've been married for 16 years, have 2 sons, aged 15 and 12 and a daughter, aged 4. Oh and not forgetting the cat! I enjoy playing, laughing, reading and singing!
I currently have a part time vacancy on a Wednesday and Thursday from Christmas 2018.

My Experience

I have been childminding for almost 15 years and I am a parent of 3 children.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 certificate in Childminding Practice
Early Years First Aid (every 3 years)
Safeguarding Children Workshop
Childminder Area Conference
Behaviour as you like it Workshop
Observing play Workshop
And I am commited to further training when it becomes available

My Availability

I have both full and part time spaces available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

From £5 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.