5 stars (1)

Childminder in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Ofsted registered child minder, just been graded GOOD in my inspection 2014 and 2018 my names Karen I live in Walton. I am a single mum of one daughter called lilly who is 15years old who goes to Arthur mellows school. I also have a 6year old son Corey who is at discovery , I do the discovery school run. I am Ofsted registerd i also have my first aid and safe guarding children training. I currently look after a 2 year old little boy and a 1year old little boy .I have been child minding 9 years and very much enjoy my work.I keep in close contact with children who have gone off to school or have gone to pre school.Often have visits from them :-) and play dates with the new children.Great friendships are developed with all the children.Most children i have minded came to me as babies so i am very experianced with newborns and small children.we love outing and visits to the park and playgroup sessions.We enjoy messy play and lots of play dates.we love trips to tge farm can also take the 15hrs funding and 30hr funding

My Experience

i have my own children
i have worked with children of all ages during my nvq training i worked in after school clubs summer clubs nurserys schools babysitting and very much enjoyed each of these jobs.

My Qualifications

nvq level 1,2,3 childcare also have just done a demploma in home based childcare and also have my first aid and will be undertaking any training ofsed offer to me.

My Availability

spaces available for baby/toddler age

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

fees 5.00ph weekdays can take the 15hrs funding flexible for babysitting and odd over nights

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for kaz79. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

The best childminder ever after what we have ! Karen is the best person lovley nd everything the best ! My daighter enjoy spend time there nd hope we will back soon 🤗 thanks for all Aga nd Mellanie

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about kaz79 on 24/08/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.