
Nanny in Southall

Babysitter in Southall

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 24 years old, a mother to a 4 year old girl and the eldest of 8 children. I am a hardworker, very good with looking after children, excellent at housework and being tidy and am very reliable. I am willing to do any extra work and offer as much support as I can. I am very bubbly and friendly and am looking for full time work.

My Experience

I have around 18 years experience in looking after children, this comes from looking after my siblings, babysitting other peoples children and best of all having my own child, which is the best experience a person can have when it comes to looking after children.

My Qualifications

8 GCSE'S
currently doing a home learning course for a diploma in wedding planning

My Availability

mon-friday any hours
Saturday morning till 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2020

My Fees

willing to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.