Avatar for selencim
selencim
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Kenley

Babysitter in Kenley

Female Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a highly trained college lecturer, nursery nurse, nanny, babysitter and also have been working as a childminder for the past fourteen years. I have a good-strong ofsted report and excellent references. My rates depend on the requirement such as evenings or weekends. Sibling and overnight discounts available. If you require meals for your precious ones, I can assure you I am a good cook who follows strict hygiene rules. I am happy to wear a mask if your child is in the vulnerable group.

In my setting, children are kept busy with a variety of fun activities and resources while learning their numbers and letters. I provide a safe, secure and welcoming environment for all the parents and their children. I make sure to work with the parents and inform them about their children's daily routine and also add the activities through emails and add their children's photoes. My garden is spacious and there is a large trampoline for children to enjoy outdoors when we are not able to visit nearby parks.

I have a full driving licence, own a car and able to travel for babysitting help at your home, providing that it fits around my current timetable.

My Experience

I worked as a college lecturer (delivered childcare qualifications), primary school teacher, nursery nurse and as a live out nanny during the the past 21 years. I am also working as a childminder.

My Qualifications

Level 6-Early Years

Level 3-Diploma in Child Care and Education

Bachelor degree in Music and technology

Other training such as first aid, autism training, managing children's behaviour, safeguarding children, boys' learning styles, helping children with ICT skills, counselling and many more.

My Availability

I have part time places available, I can also provide care in your own home providing that your timetable and the distance fits in with my timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

please call me as I charge different rates for different services and also for the times.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 13/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.