Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have two children,my daughter who is now a junior doctor in Swansea and my son who lives in Switzerland working in the Swiss Bank .

After 13 years of service at Marks and Spencer in the Bureau de change department I have decided to retire and have a career change. I have always loved looking after children so it was very natural for me to go into child care.

Been a Christian I believe children are a gift from God and are very precious,I would certainly look after them as if they were my own.

I hold a full British drivers licence and have my own car.

My Experience

I have run a nursery play school at our church for three years in Zimbabwe before arriving in the United Kingdom in 1998..


I do look after toddlers between 1 to 3 year old at our church on Sundays while their parents are in the service.

I worked as a nanny to two lovely children age 9 and 11 for two years until February 2015 when I went back to South Africa to nurse my aging mother who unfortunately passed away in June. I had to take the year off as I had to sort out my mothers affairs. I am now back and would love to continue looking after children which I love.



I do hold a current CRB certificate and have character references.

My Qualifications

Matric Qualifications equivalent to GCSE'S

My Availability

Please feel free to contact me,if you feel I maybe the nanny to your children.

I am available to start immediate or as a fill in nanny until you have found someone suitable.

I look forward in hearing from you.

Thank you for looking at my profile.
Denise

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.