Michelle

Nanny in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 15 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

*Edit of profile*

I am available for adhoc nanny on Fridays. As well as babysitting in the evenings Fri, Sat, Sun.


Hello! My name is Michelle and I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder and Nanny.

I work with the belief that each child is different and learns in their own ways and I have always supported that.These would include all aspects of the care and development that are followed in the EYFS and provide the one to one support to each child.

I will be looking for 1-2 days per week from January 2022.
The days would be between Monday and Wednesday work commitments.
I would be looking for an 8-10hr day.


If you have any questions please drop me a message and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

My Experience

I have experience working with children from the ages of 10 weeks to 16 years.
This has been in a mix of roles over the years.

I have mainly worked with children under the age of 5 over the last 4 years.

I have experience working with Twins, Siblings, Weaning, Potty Training as well as Driving with children/babies in the car.

I am able to adjust well with positions and changes and in the past have worked with families who have English as a second language and I have been taught little bits of their language to be able to support the child.

I have mostly worked in the Richmond, Kew, Mortlake, Isleworth areas, so I’m aware of classes and activities in the area.

My Qualifications

Foundation Degree in Early Years (Level 5)
NVQ 2/3 Childcare
Paediatric First Aid June 2021
Food Hygiene
Safeguarding Training 2021
Enhanced DBS yearly renews in Nov.
Childminder DBS Jan 2021 update system
Senco training- march 2013
Makaton training- march 2013
Childminder & Nanny Ofsted registered March 2021

My Availability

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£13 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 28/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.