NaomiSmi

Nanny in Dromore

Female Member since May 2013 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Naomi Smith and I live in Dromore. Im 26 years old and I provide Approved Home Childcare in your own home.

My Experience

I have 4 years paid experience working in a childcare environment. Plus I also have 2 years prior to this working in four different childcare settings as a student.

Paid experience:

- 1 year in a nursery (3-4yr olds)

- 1 year working alongside a childminder through an agency (1-6yr olds)

- 4 years self employed as an Approved Home Childcare (8 months - 8 year old)

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Childcare qualification, plus my paediatric first aid course.

My Availability

I'm currently unavailable for work as I'm working full time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

Message me for my rates.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.