Avatar for gilly52
gilly52

Nanny in Linwood

Babysitter in Linwood

Female Member since May 2013 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I have experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny caring for new born babies to 10 year olds, always ensuring the children feel safe and secure whether playing at home or on outings and play dates. I simply love children, enjoy caring for them and find them fascinating in the way their personalities and minds develop and grow.

My Experience

1 year nursery nurse

9 years as a nanny

My Qualifications

NC/HNC Childcare & Education

Baby and child first aid

Food hygiene certificate

My Availability

July/August 2013

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2020

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.