Childminder in Coalville

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am caring & friendly, I will care for your children like they are my own, I will try to accommodate as many or your requirements as I possibly can.

My Experience

I am a mother of 2 children who were born in 1999 & 2003, I have been registered since 2009 and currently look after 20 children throughout the week, I am first aid trained and have experience with diabetes and Epipen .
Please feel free to contact me for more information.

My Qualifications

This childminder has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Monday - Friday 7.00-6.30 (flexible)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00/£4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.