Private Tutor in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
French Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Montessori Trained
Languages Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor

About Me

I am French and mother of 2 wonderful children. My youngest is 7 years old.
I have been Ofsted registered Childminder from 2004 till 2018.
I now concentrate on Nanning and Tutoring. I have a clean CRB check and good training.

My Experience

I have offered French lessons and French conversation to children, students and adults from beginner level to advance French speakers since 1997. I have been teaching children many other skills including cycling, drawing, counting, writting, knitting, cooking ....

My Qualifications

My main qualification for teaching French is that I am French and I have:
Introductory TEFL Certificate
Level 3 Award in Preparing to Teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector (PTLLS)
Lots of Tutoring Experience (All my reviews on Firsttutors got 5 stars)

I also have all the qualification you would expect from a professional Childminder.
CACHE level 3 Certificate in Childminding Practises.
Food Hygiene Certificate
First Aid
Safeguarding Children
Children behaviour

and much more...

My Availability

I have Tutoring and Nanning vacancies during day time from 9 am until late most days even weekends.

I cater for all, irrespective of ability, including those with challenging needs. I aim to provide an outstanding quality of education.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £23.00 per hour

French Tuition: Individual lesson at my home
£25 per hour during school hours,
£30.00 per hour after 4:00 pm or Saturdays or Sundays

Individual lesson at your home/office £35.00 per hour + £0.80 per mile from HG1 4TE

Groups of 2 or more Add £5 for each additional student to the above prices.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 24/02/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.