Avatar for donnat
donnat

Nanny in Prudhoe

Babysitter in Prudhoe

Female Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hi im donna,ive been a nanny for the last 20 years working for some wonderful familys over the years and got to know some lovely children whom i still keep in contact with.Before nannying i was a nursery nurse and loved every aspect of my job,im currently working 3 days a week at the moment mon tie and wed , before and after school ,i totally adore my job and im very lucky to have fab employers!!,i have two children of my own,Lewis 21 and Laila
15 ,Laila has came to work with me since she was a baby but started school in sept 2010 which gave me more time on my hands ,please feel free to give me a call,hope to speak soon I’m also a car driverx

My Experience

Playgroupworker 1997-1998 (Westerhope) Private Day Nursery 1998-2001 (Swalwell) Private Nanny 2001-2003 (Wall) Private Nanny 2003-2005 (Ryton) Private Nanny 2006-2007 (Hedley on the Hill) Had a year out to spend with my children then 2008 -2013(ponteland)
Ovingham first school lunchtime supervisor 2012-2014
Nanny-2016 - present Corbridge/Hexham

* All children worked with from ages 9 months up to age of 7*

My Qualifications

NNEB diploma in nursery nursing 1996 NVQ Level 3 in Early Years and Education 2004

My Availability

Thur and Fri ,weekends anytime and ,mon tue wed mornings/afternoons 9 -3

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

nannying from £10.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.