
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 30 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 27 years old, I have studied childcare and have a level 2 and also first aid certificate. I also have a SEN Teaching Assistant qualification.

I have a CRB check.

i have experience with all ages.

I have 2 children of my own - 3 year old and 5 month old.

Also do lots of babysitting.

My Experience

Worked in several different nurseries
Worked in a special needs playgroup
Nannying
Babysitting

My Qualifications

Level 2 in childcare
First aid
Safeguarding course
SEN teaching assistant

My Availability

In holidays I'm free all day
Most weekends from 10:00 - 7:00 on a Saturday or Saturday evening.
Available in evenings to babysit

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 07/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.