
Babysitter in Watford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2013 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 10 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

*Hi , I am looking for part time Babysitter/Nanny or Nanny share job in Leavesden/ Abbots Langley area *


Hello,
My name is Maya,I am 36 years old, I’m mom of 2 boys - 5 years old and 16 months old.
I am looking for a position as an nanny share / babysitter part time in Watfort area-Leavesden.
A friendly, caring and hardworking graduate with a range of related experience, responsible and honest, fun loving, energetic, flexible and easy going, trustworthy, I am a non smoker and I am looking for part time job preferably nanny share in my own home .

I am responsible, reliable and hard-working women possessing valuable experience of working with children, ensuring that they are cared for in a happy, safe and stimulating environment. I love them very much:)I am cooking very well,ironing,tiding,etc

I'm very clean and tidy and you have to be sure that your child will grow up in comfort and safety environment
If you are interested you can contact me.

Please only respond with reasonable propositions.


Thank you,
Kind regards
Maya

My Experience

I live and work in London since 2012 ,
3 years i have experience in a retail - position Cashier
Then , I worked part time for a family, care for 5 month-old baby, and 1 year old girl.
Now i have my own boys
I prefer to look after a child together with mine at home, if it is suit with you please contact me .

My Qualifications

LANGUAGES: Bulgarian- Native, English: Fluent, COMPUTER SKILLS: Excellent knowledge in Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Outlook,
INTERESTS: Voluntary
Reading: Enjoy reading books and travel magazines in particular to help develop vocabulary.
Music: A fan of many different type of music and regularly composing tracks when time allows

My Availability

I can drop off your child from nursery/ school, we can visit some local children centres , playgrounds or just to play and study at home.
i can do babysitting in the evenings or mothers help,can tidy up,cook and help with a baby. To teach on different routine- sleeping, potty trying etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10£ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.